B-217. Exam Schedule Building B

Mon, 26 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy B17-212, S17-201 Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Wed, 28 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-103 Gorohov V.F.
Thu, 29 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities S18-402 Novohatko I.M.
Thu, 29 Nov, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-301 Shvets T.D.
Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-104 Shvets T.D.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Administrative Law and Procedure S16-703 Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Administrative Law and Procedure S16-713 Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Sat, 22 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Special Topics in Algebra and Number Theory B17-505 Beresneva A.V., Avezova Y.E.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Metrology, Standardization and Certification B15-202, S14-105, S14-106 Fedorov S.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles Electronics S16-402 Chumakov A.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physical principles of high technologies B18-801
Mon, 24 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Life Safety B14-V04, B15-V01, B16-V01 Ksenofontov A.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History B18-103 Dubinina S.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Economics of Organizations M18-505 Timohin D.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
History B18-201 Shvets T.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Safety, Ecology of Closed Nuclear Fuel Cycle M17-117 Momot O.A., Udalova A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History B18-302 Makedonskaya V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
History B18-505 Myakinina N.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 20:20
Att
Culturology B14-V04, B17-V02 Belov V.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History B18-203 Shvets T.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History B18-202 Shvets T.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Nuclear Physics B16-V03 Korolev N.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Theoretical Mechanics B16-V03 Karnakov B.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
History and Methodology of Physics M18-301 Belyaev V.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
New Generation Nuclear Reactors M18-100, M18-102 Haritonov V.S., Rachkov V.I.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Solution Methods for Inappropriately Stated Tasks B15-507 Savyolova T.I.
Fri, 28 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Principles of cryptography M18-517 Zhukov A.E.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
The Classical Theory of Fields B16-101, B16-105 Marinyuk V.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy B17-212, S17-201 Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Fri, 11 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics B16-V03 Korolev N.A.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-106, M18-108 Dmitrieva A.N., Yashin I.I., Astapov I.I., Zadeba E.A., Hohlov S.S.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Vaccuum Technology S15-105 Volkov N.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
History B18-801 Myakinina N.P.
Thu, 17 Jan, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Problems and Prospects of Nuclear Energy M18-S84 Kulikov G.G.
Thu, 17 Jan, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Modern Problems of Nuclear Energy M18-S82 Kulikov G.G.
Thu, 17 Jan, 16:15 — 17:00
Test
Nuclear Knowledge Management M18-S82 Kulikov E.G.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Solid State Physics B15-201 Sobakin V.N.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Analysis M17-711 Mamaeva A.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Investments B15-704 Usman E.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Complex Analysis: Further Development B16-502 Demina M.V.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy B17-601, S17-601 Mironova N.B.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy S17-401, S17-402, S17-403 Larionov A.A., Naraevskiy M.M.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Microprocessor Systems S15-301, S15-404 Shaltaeva Y.R.
Sun, 27 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Administrative Law and Procedure S16-713 Kondzhakulyan K.M.