Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Hohlov Semen S. Exam Schedule

Mon, 24 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Radiation Detectors in Nuclear Physics Experiments M17-126
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Radiation Detectors in Nuclear Physics Experiments M18-101
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Nuclear Physics M18-206
Thu, 27 Dec, 11:05 — 12:40
Att
Nuclear Physics M18-113
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Detectors in Nuclear Physics Experiments M17-126
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-303, M18-304, M18-403
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-106, M18-108
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-101, M18-102, M18-113, M18-206
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-162, M18-164, M18-165, M18-166, M18-167
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Detectors in Nuclear Physics Experiments M18-101
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-100, M18-117