B-215. Exam Schedule Building B

Thu, 25 Oct, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Information Security Methodology B15-504 Malyuk A.A.
Wed, 28 Nov, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Philosophy S17-103 Hoteeva M.S.
Fri, 30 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-302 Novohatko I.M.
Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-505 Novohatko I.M.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M17-105, M17-115, M17-125 Suharev M.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Safety of Nuclear Fuel Cycle S14-161 Demin V.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
X-ray radiology M17-301 Shtotskiy Y.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Experimental Nuclear Physics (Part II) B15-101 Bolozdynya A.I., Shustov A.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Financial Management B15-704 Kogdenko V.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics of Nuclear Reactors S15-162 Stogov Y.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physics of Nuclear Reactors S15-161 Stogov Y.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Accounting S16-703 Sanzharov A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Risk Management B15-901 Smirnov D.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Physics; Physics: Electricity and Magnetism B17-V01, S17-V01 Timoshenko S.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physical Principles of Radiation and Solids Interaction S15-105 Yakushin V.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Ultrasound and Holter Monitoring M18-301 Dubov L.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
International System Fighting the Legalization of Criminal Incomes and Terrorism Financing (in English) M18-515 Sapuntsov A.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-912 Abrosimov N.V., Ageev A.I., Silenko A.N., Tupchienko V.A., Haritonov V.V., Yushkov E.S., Abramov V.I., Budanov I.A., Vorobieva E.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physical Principles of High Technologies (Part III) B17-801 Timoshenko S.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics B16-201 Yakovlev V.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
General Electrical Engineering and Electronics S16-101, S16-601 Maslennikov V.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:00 — 22:00
Test
Principles of Audit M17-711 Belogina N.S.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Reactor Theory: Modeling of Non-Stationary Processes and Perturbaion Theory S15-104, S15-106 Savander V.I.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-303, M18-304, M18-403 Yashin I.I., Astapov I.I., Dmitrieva A.N., Zadeba E.A., Hohlov S.S.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Principles of Imaging in Medicine B15-301 Shtotskiy Y.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Security Criteria and Risk Assessment M18-S81, M18-S82, M18-S83 Geraskin N.I.
Tue, 15 Jan, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Pedagogy and Psychology M18-S84 Mironova N.B.
Thu, 17 Jan, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
New Generation Nuclear Reactors M18-S83 Haritonov V.S., Rachkov V.I.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistical Physics B15-301 Mironov A.A., Korneev F.A.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Enterprise Architecture M18-703, M18-713 Dzengelevskiy A.E.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Game Theory and Operations Research M17-509, M17-519 Kryanev A.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Physics; Physics: Electricity and Magnetism B17-V01, S17-V01 Timoshenko S.L.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Systems Engineering M18-SH03 Korolev A.S.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Field Theory B15-201 Agasyan N.O., Bork L.V.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Pedagogy and Psychology M18-S84 Mironova N.B.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Methods of Nuclear Physics B15-301 Kirsanov M.A., Kaplin V.A.