Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Smirnov Dmitriy S. Exam Schedule

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Scientific Research Work (Economics of Nuclear Industry) B15-902
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Statistics in Economics B16-702
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Statistics in Economics S16-713
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Econometrics (Advanced Level) M18-721
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Risk Management B15-901
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Econometrics (Advanced Level) M18-701, M18-711
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Statistics in Economics S16-763
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Statistics in Economics S16-703
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Simulation Modeling M17-904
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Econometrics (Advanced Level) M18-721
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistics in Economics S16-713
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Econometrics (Advanced Level) M18-711
Tue, 15 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Econometrics (Advanced Level) M18-701
Thu, 17 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Simulation Modeling M17-904
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistics in Economics B16-702
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistics in Economics S16-763
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Scientific Research Work (Economics of Nuclear Industry) B15-902
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistics in Economics S16-703