Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-102. Exam Schedule Building K

Sat, 03 Nov, 14:30 — 17:00
Att
Corporate Information Systems B15-V74 Stepanova E.B.
Tue, 13 Nov, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Corporate Information Systems B15-V74 Stepanova E.B.
Wed, 21 Nov, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Project Workshop B15-V74 Trusov A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Methods of Optimal Solutions B16-702, B16-901 Yakovlichev A.Y.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of construction, design and operation of information and analytical systems S16-562 Okropishin A.E.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of construction, design and operation of information and analytical systems S16-502 Okropishin A.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Counteraction to Terrorism and Extremism Financing (Advanced Level) M17-721 Konovalova E.V., Morozov N.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Opposition to Financing of Terrorism and Extremism S14-506 Konovalova E.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Supervisory Operations M18-721 Bazhan T.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Legal Protection of Information S14-506 Efimova L.L.
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Econometrics (Advanced Level) M18-721 Smirnov D.S.
Fri, 11 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Counteraction to Terrorism and Extremism Financing (Advanced Level) M17-721 Morozov N.V., Konovalova E.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Technologies in Law Enforcement S15-503 Radygin V.Y., Davydenko V.
Wed, 16 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Supervisory Operations M18-721 Bazhan T.A.