Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Morozov Nikolay V. Exam Schedule

Tue, 04 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Law S18-761
Wed, 05 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Law S18-711
Wed, 12 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Industry Workshop: research on information support of distributed projects M17-703
Wed, 12 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-703
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Introduction to the Profession S17-502, S17-503, S17-512
Mon, 24 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-721
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Law S18-502, S18-503
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Law B18-701, B18-702, S18-701
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-708
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Counteraction to Terrorism and Extremism Financing (Advanced Level) M17-721
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-707
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
401
Test
Opposition to Financing of Terrorism and Extremism M17-505
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:20 — 11:00
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-505
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-515
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-505
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:05 — 18:40
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-703, M18-713, M18-721
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Law S18-512
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring M18-721
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) S14-504, S14-505
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
405
Test
Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring; Scientific Practice Seminar: Current Issues in Financial Monitoring (in English) M18-701, M18-711, S14-504, S14-505, S14-506, S14-707, S14-708
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic and Research Work S14-506
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-505
Fri, 11 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Counteraction to Terrorism and Extremism Financing (Advanced Level) M17-721
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Law S18-711
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Law S18-701
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Law S18-761
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-505
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Industry Workshop: research on information support of distributed projects M17-703
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Practical Training (Research Work) M18-515