Exams for group S18-512

Mon, 26 Nov, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management Popova G.I.
Tue, 18 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Subgroup 1 Shushunova E.V.
Tue, 18 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Subgroup 2 Selezneva T.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics Semyonova T.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Buharova T.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Buharova T.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
National System of Countermeasures to Legalization of Criminal Income and Terrorism Financing Leonov P.Y., Evstifeeva O.Y.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Information Security Zhurin S.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Buharova T.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Buharova T.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics Trusov A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics Semyonova T.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
History Makedonskaya V.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Law Morozov N.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Buharova T.I.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Buharova T.I.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Trusov A.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
408
Exam
Physics Ivanova N.A., Semyonova T.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Analytical Geometry Sevastyanov E.A., Buharova T.I.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
History Makedonskaya V.A.