A-205. Exam Schedule Building A

Tue, 27 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Innovative Approaches to Economics and Management B18-211, S18-201 Timohin D.V.
Tue, 04 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Law S18-761 Morozov N.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
History and Philosophy of Science A18-501, A18-502 Leschev S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series B17-503 Sandrakova E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B17-503 Sandrakova E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Technical Thermodynamics S16-101, S16-601 Haritonov V.S., Kruglov A.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields B16-101, B16-105 Marinyuk V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-104 Ignatov V.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-103 Ignatov V.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Analytical Geometry B18-601 Klinduhov V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Numerical Analysis B18-502, B18-601 Klinduhov V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Charged Particle Accelerator Metrology and Diagnostics M18-206 Savin E.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series B17-503 Sandrakova E.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Methods of Radiation Research S14-402 Yanenko A.V., Skorobogatov P.K.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
High-Performance Computing Systems S14-401, S14-402 Krasnyuk A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Economic Analysis and Evaluation of Business Processes M17-701 Mamaeva A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 20:25 — 22:00
Att
Economic Analysis M17-711 Mamaeva A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-104 Ignatov V.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-103 Ignatov V.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Introduction to Institutional Management B17-901 Maracha V.G.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B17-503 Sandrakova E.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields B16-202, B16-203, B16-204, B16-205 Mironov A.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Economics of an Organization (Enterprise) S17-702 Parfenova M.D.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Laser and Micro Technologies S14-104 Menushenkov A.P.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-104 Sumin E.V., Baskakov A.V.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
International Standards of Financial Reporting S15-706, S15-707 Belogina N.S.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Solution Methods for Inappropriately Stated Tasks B15-401, B15-507 Savyolova T.I.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-104 Nosikova N.S., Beloborodov V.N.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of IP Law S16-704 Popova O.V.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-707 Kogdenko V.G.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis B17-104 Grishin S.A., Gordeev Y.N.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations B15-S03, B16-103 Soloviev V.V., Nagornov O.V.