Exams for group S18-761

Mon, 26 Nov, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Tue, 04 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Principles of Law Morozov N.V.
Tue, 18 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Stroilova A.G., Stroilova A.G., Selezneva T.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Life Safety Astapov I.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 15:00
401
Att
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
History Makedonskaya V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Economics Theory: Macroeconomics Tefanov V.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Information Systems in Economics Terehova Y.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Russian Language and Speech Culture Eremenko N.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
National System of Countermeasures to Legalization of Criminal Income and Terrorism Financing Evstifeeva O.Y.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis Petrova M.A., Gani V.A.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Law Morozov N.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
National System of Countermeasures to Legalization of Criminal Income and Terrorism Financing Leonov P.Y., Evstifeeva O.Y.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
History Makedonskaya V.A.