Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

K-805. Exam Schedule Building K

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Economic Security S14-707, S15-501, S15-502 Leonov P.Y.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Information Technologies in Law Enforcement S15-503 Davydenko V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Economic Security M17-721, S14-504, S14-505, S14-708 Leonov P.Y.
Tue, 25 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Science and Technology Development Management. Knowledge Management Systems M18-SH03 Maksimov N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-515 Maksimov N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
System Simulation B16-902 Maksimov N.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-721 Maksimov N.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
International System In Counteraction To Legalization Of Criminal Incomes And Financing Of Terrorism M17-702 Sapuntsov A.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 19:35 — 21:10
Test
International System Fighting the Legalization of Criminal Incomes and Terrorism Financing M18-721 Sapuntsov A.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Economics System Modelling B16-V72 Nizametdinov S.U., Rumyantsev V.P.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
System Simulation B16-902 Maksimov N.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-705 Maksimov N.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-704 Maksimov N.V.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-515 Maksimov N.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S14-504, S14-505 Leonov P.Y., Davydenko V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
International System In Counteraction To Legalization Of Criminal Incomes And Financing Of Terrorism M17-702 Sapuntsov A.L.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S14-708 Leonov P.Y., Davydenko V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
National System of Countermeasures to Legalization of Criminal Income and Terrorism Financing S18-701, S18-761 Evstifeeva O.Y., Leonov P.Y.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S14-707 Davydenko V., Leonov P.Y.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theory of Systems and Systems Analysis M18-703, M18-713 Rumyantsev V.P.
Fri, 25 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Economics System Modelling B16-V72 Rumyantsev V.P., Nizametdinov S.U.