Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Maksimov Nikolay V. Exam Schedule

Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-704
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-705
Tue, 25 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Science and Technology Development Management. Knowledge Management Systems M18-SH03
Tue, 25 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-515
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
System Simulation B16-902
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-505
Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-721
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Design of Information Systems B15-V01, B16-V72
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Design of Information Systems B15-701
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
System Simulation B16-902
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design of Information Systems B15-701
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-705
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-704
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-505
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-515
Mon, 21 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Design of Information Systems B15-V01, B16-V72
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Systems M18-SH01