K-815. Exam Schedule Building K

Tue, 06 Nov, 18:45 — 22:00
Att
Project Workshop B15-V74 Trusov A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Theoretical Principles of Computer Science M18-703, M18-713 Sergievskiy M.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Data Analysis B15-701, B16-703 Nizametdinov S.U.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-705 Maksimov N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 22:00
Att
Project Workshop B14-V01, B15-V01 Trusov A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Image Analysis B15-701 Savinetskiy A.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Modelling of Economic Systems (Supplementary Chpters) B15-701 Trushechkin A.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Management and marketing M17-198 Stepanova E.B.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
High-Level Programming Languages B16-V01 Terehova Y.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Design of Information Systems B15-701 Maksimov N.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Visual Analytics M17-117 Pilyugin V.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
New Information Technologies: Practical Use B16-V01 Kozyreva N.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring S15-501 Davydenko V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Business Communications B16-701 Urezchenko V.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Global Information Resources B15-V01 Hramtsov P.B.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design of Information Systems B15-701 Maksimov N.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Project Workshop B14-V01 Trusov A.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Principles of Computer Science M18-703, M18-713 Sergievskiy M.V.
Sat, 19 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
New Information Technologies: Practical Use B16-V01 Kozyreva N.A.
Wed, 23 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Information Systems and Technologies B16-V01 Prohorov I.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Information Systems B15-701 Dzengelevskiy A.E.