Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S15-705

Mon, 17 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Opt
Foreign Language - Elective (Spanish, French, German) Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Wed, 19 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
325
Test
English Language: Speaking Practice Zhuravleva V.I.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Criminal Law and Procedure Nechaev A.D.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Investigative Activity Konovalova E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Marco Statistical Analysis and Forecasting Domashova D.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring Maksimov N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
408
Att
Financial Investigations in State Financial Monitoring Gobrusenko K.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Life Safety Kosterev V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Corporate Finance and Risk Management Parfenova M.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of Audit Belogina N.S.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Audit Belogina N.S.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources of Financial Monitoring Maksimov N.V.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Financial Investigations in State Financial Monitoring Gobrusenko K.I.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Corporate Finance and Risk Management Parfenova M.D.