V-404. Exam Schedule Building V

Thu, 22 Nov, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Law and Economics of Scientific Projects and Units M17-202, M17-212 Nurahov N.N.
Thu, 29 Nov, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Law and Economics of Scientific Projects and Units M17-401, M17-403, M17-405, M17-406, M17-416 Nurahov N.N.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics S18-502 Ivanova N.A.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics); Physics S18-501, S18-503 Ivanova N.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Statistical Physics B15-101, B15-102, B15-S03 Korneev F.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Statistical Physics B15-202, B15-203 Korneev F.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering B16-202, B16-203, B16-204, B16-205 Varlamov N.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Automation of NPP S14-161 Zverkov V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Nuclear Physics M18-117 Zadeba E.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems S15-001, S15-102, S15-404 Shaltaeva Y.R.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Corporate Finance and Risk Management S15-704, S15-705, S15-706 Parfenova M.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Accounting for Small Businesses B15-703 Sanzharov A.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics S18-502 Ivanova N.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics); Physics S18-501, S18-503 Ivanova N.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Integrated Microwave Systems M18-406 Elesin V.V., Chukov G.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Criminalistics S14-706 Makeeva I.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Criminal Procedure S14-706 Makeeva I.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Applied Electronics B15-V02 Karakozov A.B., Garmash A.A.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Audit S15-706, S15-707 Belogina N.S.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Audit S15-704, S15-705 Belogina N.S.
Fri, 11 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Applied Electronics B15-V02 Garmash A.A.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics S18-502, S18-503 Ivanova N.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computers and Peripherals B18-503 Novikov G.G., Gurov V.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Nuclear Reactors S15-161 Stogov Y.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis S18-502, S18-503 Petrova M.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical Principles of Information Technology S15-101 Korolev S.A., Martazov E.S.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Analysis S15-706, S15-707 Mamaeva A.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Control Systems Engineering S15-101 Shapkarin A.V., Kullo I.G.
Sun, 27 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Accounting S16-763 Sanzharov A.A.