Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S15-404

Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Automated Design Systems in Microelectronics Butuzov V.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Economics of Nuclear Industry Design and Construction Putilov A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Dynamic Tests and Training Techniques Morev S.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
High-power EVD UHF technology Morev S.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems Shaltaeva Y.R.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Scientific Research Work Morev S.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Design of Integrated Circuits Popov V.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Software and Hardware Support of PCs Gorbunov M.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Designing Microelectronic Systems for Physical Installations Patrikeev L.N.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Dynamic Tests and Training Techniques Morev S.P.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
High-power EVD UHF technology Morev S.P.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Designing Microelectronic Systems for Physical Installations Patrikeev L.N.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design of Integrated Circuits Popov V.D.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Microprocessor Systems Shaltaeva Y.R.