Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

B-219. Exam Schedule Building B

Mon, 26 Nov, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-101 Guskova A.O.
Mon, 26 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-102 Guskova A.O.
Mon, 26 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities B18-601 Gorohov V.F.
Fri, 30 Nov, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Economics B17-504 Medvedeva Y.M., Timohin D.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Administrative Law B16-702 Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Course project: CAD B16-101, B16-105 Tihomirov G.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
English Language (Particle Physics and Cosmology) B16-102, B16-104 Svadkovskiy I.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
History B18-104 Shvets T.D.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
History S18-711 Guskova A.O.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology B16-701, S16-501 Kamnev V.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Physical chemistry and fundamentals of programming in materials science B16-101 Elmanov G.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Economics; History of Economic Thought B16-V01, B16-V03, B16-V72, B17-V73 Popova G.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History B18-301 Myakinina N.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History B18-601 Avdyusheva E.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Introduction to Statistical Analysis B15-101 Soldatov E.Y.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Theoretical Solid State Physics B15-V02 Shelyakov A.V., Lagoda V.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History B18-502, B18-602 Myakinina N.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
History S18-701 Myakinina N.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Att
Nuclear Physics B15-V02 Nigmatkulov G.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Financial Accounting S16-703 Sanzharov A.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Accounting S16-713 Sanzharov A.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Designing Microelectronic Systems for Physical Installations S15-402, S15-404 Patrikeev L.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Interaction of Light and Matter B14-V04 Zelener B.B.
Fri, 28 Dec, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Phase Transitions and Physics of Superconductors B14-V04 Kartsev P.F.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical and Applied Materials Science S15-105 Ivannikov A.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics B16-565 Chechkina T.P., Radomskiy A.O.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
History and Philosophy of Science A17-166 Leschev S.V.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear law S15-708 Makarchuk M.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Technology of Integrated Circuits S15-402 Veselov D.S.
Mon, 14 Jan, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Nanotechnologies in Mechanical Engineering M17-S84 Stolyarov V.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Interaction of Light and Matter B14-V04 Zelener B.B.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Law S18-711 Morozov N.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Nuclear Physics M18-S81, M18-S82, M18-S83 Borog V.V.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Law S18-701 Morozov N.V.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Engineering Calculations and Design of Nuclear Installations B15-103 Maslov Y.A.
Thu, 17 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics B15-V02 Nigmatkulov G.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computers and Peripherals B18-513 Lyubomudrov A.A., Kuzminova A.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Numerical methods in thermal physics (part 1) M18-S83 Merinov I.G.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Technologies and Fuel Cycle Ecology S14-105, S14-106 Apse V.A.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Money, Credits, Banks B17-701 Nikitinskaya Y.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Administrative Law and Procedure S16-703 Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Accounting S16-713 Sanzharov A.A.
Thu, 24 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-S81, M18-S82, M18-S83 Borog V.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Nuclear Reactors S15-162 Stogov Y.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Microeconomics (Advanced Level) M18-914, M18-915 Moiseeva O.A.