Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-701

Mon, 17 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Opt
Foreign language (optional German, Spanish) Ruzhitskaya E.A.
Wed, 19 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Makarova A.A.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Management Bochkareva T.N.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Legal Regulation of Entrepreneurial Activities Bochkova S.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
History of Economic Thought Tefanov V.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Money, Credits, Banks Nikitinskaya Y.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Microeconomics Parfenova M.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Information Technologies in Economics Terehova Y.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chechkina T.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Management Dokuchaev V.P., Bochkareva T.N.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Microeconomics Parfenova M.D.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Money, Credits, Banks Nikitinskaya Y.V.