Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-602

Tue, 27 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities Gorohov V.F.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Pyka T.V., Beglov A.L.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Fri, 21 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
English Language Zhuravleva N.A.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Maksimenko V.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Tischenko M.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Tischenko M.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Chemistry Soroka I.V., Ananieva E.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
PracticumProject
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Maksimenko V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics Kolobashkina L.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Tischenko M.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Numerical Analysis Tischenko M.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History Myakinina N.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Tischenko M.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Tischenko M.M.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Merkulov E.Y.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Maksimenko V.V., Vzorov N.N.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Numerical Analysis Tischenko M.M., Klinduhov V.V., Gani V.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry Gornitskiy A.A., Tischenko M.M.