Exams for group S15-105

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Liquid Metals Lyublinskiy I.E.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Theoretical and Applied Materials Science Ivannikov A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
theoretical Physics: Special Topics (Solids) Ivliev S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Theoretical Physics: Fluid Dynamics Gorodnichev E.E.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Theoretical Physics: The Field Theory Lomonosova T.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Theoretical Physics: Theory of Elasticity Morozov E.M., Plotnikov A.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Compatibility, Corrosion and Protection of Materials Suchkov A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Life Safety Hayretdinov S.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Heat and Mass Exchange in Materials Science Kutsenko K.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of Vaccuum Technology Volkov N.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physical Principles of Radiation and Solids Interaction Yakushin V.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Metrology, Standardization and Certification Fedorov S.G.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Computer Simulation Ganchenkova M.G.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics of Gases and Condensed State Elmanov G.N., Emelyanova O.V.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Theoretical and Applied Materials Science Ivannikov A.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Vaccuum Technology Volkov N.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Compatibility, Corrosion and Protection of Materials Suchkov A.N.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Principles of Radiation and Solids Interaction Yakushin V.L.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Gases and Condensed State Elmanov G.N., Emelyanova O.V.