98-6. Exam Schedule Building 98

Fri, 12 Oct, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Philosophical Issues of Science and Technology M17-902 Arshinov V.I.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics B16-102, B16-104, B16-S01 Goreslavskiy S.P.
Sat, 22 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Economics of Organizations M18-515 Timohin D.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Kinetic Modelling of Plasma M18-202 Levchenko V.D.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Digital economy M17-110, M17-510, M17-910 Reut D.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
theoretical Physics: Special Topics (Solids) S15-105 Ivliev S.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Principles of Nuclear and Radiational Security M17-181 Savander V.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Phase Transitions in Nanosystems Physics M18-403 Maslov M.M.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Electrodynamics of Continuous Media B15-203, S15-403 Karnakov B.M.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields B16-502 Karnakov B.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Heat and Mass Exchange in Materials Science S15-105 Kutsenko K.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
History of Technology B17-901 Rozin V.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics S16-161 Lomonosova T.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Modern Computer Technology (Open Systems Interconnection) M17-504, M17-514 Nikiforov A.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Coherent Optics B15-203 Starikov R.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Physical Chemistry of Positron and Positronium M18-301 Akmalova Y.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Molecular Dynamics in Multiscale Modeling M18-401 Katin K.P.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Macroeconomics B18-702 Tefanov V.I.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Macroeconomics B18-701 Tefanov V.I.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Random Process Analysis M18-519 Kolobashkina L.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radioisotope Medicine Physics M18-301 Shtotskiy Y.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Super High-Frequency Electronics and Accelerating Systems M17-266 Lalayan M.V.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Reliability of Tech Systems S14-101 Lobashev D.A.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Reliability of Tech Systems S14-102 Lobashev D.A.