Exams for group B16-S01

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Goreslavskiy S.P.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Opt
Supplementary Chapters on Mathematics
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Suharev M.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
English Language (Nuclear Physics and Cosmophysics) Dmitrenko V.V., Yurkin Y.T.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Matronchik A.Y.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Varlamov N.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Industry Workshop: research on physics of fundamental interactions Nefediev A.V., Grachev V.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Elect
Industry Workshop: research on nuclear physics and cosmophysics Grachev V.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Nuclear Physics Experiment: Devices and Technologies Somov S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Elect
Experimental Methods in High-Energy Physics (Part II) Uglov T.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Introduction to Elementary Particle Physics Danilov M.V., Mizyuk R.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Elect
Programming in Python Shustov A.E., Zharaspaev T.R.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Matronchik A.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
408
Test
Materials Science Sevryukov O.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:30 — 18:00
Test
Opt
Supplementary Chapters on General Physics Mavritskiy O.B.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields Fedotov A.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
The Classical Theory of Fields Fedotov A.M., Marinyuk V.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Nuclear Physics Matronchik A.Y.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Goreslavskiy S.P., Muraviev S.E.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Suharev M.B.