T-101. Exam Schedule Building T

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-102 Hangulyan E.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-101, B17-602 Hangulyan E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-102, B17-104 Sumin E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics B16-102, B16-104, B16-601, B16-S01 Sumin E.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-102 Hangulyan E.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Olchak A.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 17:55
Att
Combinatorics and Graph Theory B16-505 Veligura A.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Probabilistic-combinatorial methods in information security M18-517 Veligura A.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 19:35 — 21:10
Att
Asymmetric Cryptosystems M18-507, M18-517 Varfolomeev A.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-102, B17-104 Sumin E.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics B16-101, B16-103, B16-105 Sumin E.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-101, B17-602 Hangulyan E.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-292, B17-391, B17-592, B17-594, S17-591 Olchak A.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-102, B17-104 Sumin E.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics B16-102, B16-104, B16-601, B16-S01 Sumin E.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics B16-101, B16-103, B16-105 Sumin E.V.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Asymmetric Cryptosystems M18-507, M18-517 Varfolomeev A.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Introduction to Nuclear Cosmophysics M18-105 Mihaylov V.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elementary Particle Physics (Quark Parton Model); High-energy Physics M17-101, M18-115 Belotskiy K.M., Vinhof R.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Bases of Cryptology M18-517 Pudovkina M.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Legal Protection of Information in the RF S15-708 Efimova L.L.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Diagnosis and Analysis of Micro- and Nanosystems; methods of Diagnosis and analysis of micro- and nanosystems M17-303, M17-313, M17-393 Yurov V.Y.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Combinatorics and Graph Theory B16-505 Veligura A.N.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of cryptography M18-517 Zhukov A.E.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of molecular selective systems ACS and computer-aided design M17-402 Zhuromskiy V.M.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Methodology of research and experimentation (physical workshop) (part 2) M17-106 Naumov P.Y., Salahutdinov G.H.