Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-103

Thu, 13 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
222
Test
Elect
Scientific Thought in a Cultural Context: Development of Scholarly Programs Larionov A.A., Naraevskiy M.M.
Thu, 13 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
405
Test
Elect
Russian Language and Speech Culture Baklanova I.I.
Mon, 17 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Opt
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Kalashnikov A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Varlamov N.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Goreslavskiy S.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of the Defect Theory Zaluzhnyy A.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Maslov A.K.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) Krymskaya O.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Nuclear Physics Maslov A.K.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical chemistry and fundamentals of programming in materials science Elmanov G.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physical crystallography Skrytnyy V.I., Yaltsev V.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Course project: (basic design and CAD) Baryshev G.K., Tokarev A.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Sumin E.V.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of the Defect Theory Zaluzhnyy A.G.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Maslov A.K., Matronchik A.Y.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Goreslavskiy S.P., Muraviev S.E.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Nagornov O.V., Soloviev V.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical crystallography Yaltsev V.N.