Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

V-411. Exam Schedule Building V

Fri, 30 Nov, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Psychology and Pedagogy B18-701, B18-702, S18-201 Kirichenko A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Mathematical Simulations in Economics M18-904, M18-914, M18-915 Kryanev A.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Investments and Investment Activity M17-701 Vinokurova T.K.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Sensors Based on Micro- and Nanotechnologies S14-403, S14-404 Podlepetskiy B.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Economic Security S14-706 Nosova S.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Principles of the Defect Theory B16-101, B16-103, B16-105 Zaluzhnyy A.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
International Standards of Financial Reporting B15-703, B15-704 Belogina N.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Control System Executive Devises S15-101, S15-102 Miheev V.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numeric Methods in Financial Task Monitoring S14-504, S14-505, S14-506 Domashova D.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Foreign Language A18-104, A18-108, A18-109, A18-111, A18-121, A18-131, A18-204 Stroilova A.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Nanophotonics M17-405 Martynov I.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Forensic Economics S14-707, S14-708 Kevorkova Z.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Life Safety B18-701, B18-702 Astapov I.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Microsystems S16-401, S16-402, S16-403 Demidova A.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Experimental Methods of Nuclear Physics B15-301, S15-103 Kaplin V.A., Kirsanov M.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry S15-161, S15-162 Mogilenets N.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Forms and Methods of Analytical Information Preparation M17-505 Rumyantsev V.P.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of the Defect Theory B16-101, B16-103, B16-105 Zaluzhnyy A.G.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Symbolic Sequences And Analysis Methods M18-401, M18-509, M18-519 Korotkov E.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interfaces and Peripheral Devices of Computer Systems B16-503, B16-513 Shurygin V.A.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Higher Mathematics (Selected Topics) B17-801 Kostin A.B., Tkachenko D.S.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Discrete Mathematics (Mathematical Logic) B18-501 Shapkin P.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Management and Marketing M17-182, M17-S81, M17-S82, M17-S83 Silenko A.N.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analytical Geometry B18-105 Suchkov M.V., Guseva I.L., Volkov N.P.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrician, Electronic Engineering and Circuitry (Circuitry). B16-503, B16-513 Yohin M.N., Yadykin I.M., Novikov G.G.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Principles of High Technologies (Part III) B17-801 Borisov S.N., Timoshenko S.L.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics S16-301, S16-401 Kuzovlev A.I., Krylov K.S.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics B16-402, B16-403, B16-404 Kuzovlev A.I.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics S16-102 Potanin E.P.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Basics of Computer Systems B16-503, B16-513 Lyubomudrov A.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrical Engineering S16-301, S16-401 Filatov A.N., Shilov V.K.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrical Engineering S16-102 Filatov A.N., Shilov V.K.
Wed, 23 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Scientific Seminar: International Financial Reporting Standards M17-701, M17-711, M17-721 Kevorkova Z.A.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-601 Maksimenko V.V., Zaharov O.V.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Computer Graphics and Image Processing B16-503, B16-513 Klarin A.P., Chepin E.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Multiple Integrals and Series B17-504 Orlovskiy D.G.