Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-403

Tue, 04 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Current Issues in Humanities Vinogradova M.V., Belyakova N.A.
Sat, 15 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Chaplygina M.O.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Nuclear Physics Samedov V.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Electrical Engineering Varlamov N.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Solid-state Electronics Vasilievskiy I.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Samedov V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Kuzovlev A.I.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Radomskiy A.O.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields Kondratiev K.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Samedov V.V., Koshelkin A.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Kuzovlev A.I.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
The Classical Theory of Fields Kondratiev K.A., Marinyuk V.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Solid-state Electronics Vasilievskiy I.S.