Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Marinyuk Vitaliy V. Exam Schedule

Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Classical Theory of Fields B16-101, B16-105
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Classical Theory of Fields B16-201
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-101, B16-105
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-102, B16-104, B16-S01
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Macroscopic Electrodynamics B15-201
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-502
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-301
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-403, B16-404, S16-103
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-201
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Classical Theory of Fields B16-202, B16-203, B16-204, B16-205