Exams for group B16-502

Thu, 13 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
222
Test
Elect
Scientific Thought in a Cultural Context: Development of Scholarly Programs Naraevskiy M.M., Larionov A.A.
Thu, 13 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
405
Test
Elect
Russian Language and Speech Culture Baklanova I.I.
Mon, 17 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Polyakova E.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Savyolova T.I.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Kuzovlev A.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Matronchik A.Y.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Goryunov A.F.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields Karnakov B.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Complex Analysis: Further Development Demina M.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Matronchik A.Y.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Academic Practice: primary professional skills, introduction to numerical methods Ryabov P.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Programming Languages and Methods Filatov A.S., Gustun O.N., Shabynin A.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Goryunov A.F.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Nuclear Physics Matronchik A.Y.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
The Classical Theory of Fields Marinyuk V.V., Karnakov B.M.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Complex Analysis: Further Development Demina M.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Kuzovlev A.I., Muraviev S.E.