Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Gustun Oleg N. Exam Schedule

Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics B18-203
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Control Theory B16-511
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics B18-204
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics B18-301
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Control Theory B16-701
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics B18-202
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Control Theory B16-501
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Informatics B18-101
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Programming Languages and Methods B16-502
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-204
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-301
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-302
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics B18-203