Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B18-301

Thu, 29 Nov, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Principles of the Humanities Shvets T.D.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
Culture and History of Religions Beglov A.L., Pyka T.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
407
Test
Elect
The History of Christian Thought Shmaliy V.V.
Wed, 19 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Samuylik T.Y.
Wed, 19 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
325
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Korobova E.E.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Grishkov V.E.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
Analytical Geometry Prostokishin V.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Chemistry Mesyats E.A., Glagoleva M.A., Ananieva E.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Grishkov V.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Informatics Gustun O.N., Kiselyov B.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
History Myakinina N.P.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Analytical Geometry Prostokishin V.M.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Gustun O.N.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Numerical Analysis Fedoseev E.P., Ivanova T.M., Goryachev A.P.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Zagaynov V.A., Grishkov V.E.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Analytical Geometry Goryachev A.P., Ivanova T.M., Prostokishin V.M.