Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B16-511

Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Computer Graphics Safonov I.V.
Sat, 22 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Numerical Methods Samanchuk V.N.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Optimization Methods Roganova N.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Control Theory Gustun O.N., Modyaev A.D.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Systems and Applications Software Belyakov A.K.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Databases (Theoretical Database Principles) Schukin B.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Ecology Kamnev V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Statistics Kireev V.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
406
Test
Principles of Law Kondzhakulyan K.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Mathematical System Models Zagrebaev A.M.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Optimization Methods Roganov E.A., Roganova N.A., Makarov V.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods Samanchuk V.N.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Statistics Kireev V.S.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Systems and Applications Software Belyakov A.K.