D-305. Exam Schedule Building D

Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy B17-601, S17-601 Mironova N.B.
Sat, 01 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Russian Language (Academic Writing) S18-402 Vinogradova M.V., Dobrovolskiy I.S.
Sat, 01 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Russian Language (Academic Writing) B18-402, S18-401 Vinogradova M.V., Dobrovolskiy I.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B17-504, B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Statistical Analysis of Time Series M18-504, M18-514 Trofimov A.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Scientific Research Methodology M18-504, M18-514 Roslovtsev V.V., Volfengagen V.E.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-202, B17-203 Oblizina S.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) B17-502, S17-301 Oblizina S.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-505 Maksimov N.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Nuclear Physics M18-303, M18-304, M18-403 Dmitrieva A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B17-504, B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics B16-102, B16-502, B16-S01 Matronchik A.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics B16-202, B16-203, B16-204, B16-205 Matronchik A.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics S16-101, S16-601 Matronchik A.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) B18-105 Heymits M.D.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. B17-504, B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series B17-505 Kamynin V.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Business Law S16-704 Shiryaev V.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Business Planning M18-703, M18-713 Kolychev V.D.
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Normative Managerial Acts M17-702 Lozovskiy D.L.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis S18-761 Petrova M.A., Gani V.A.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods B16-501, B16-511 Samanchuk V.N.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Resources in State Financial Monitoring M18-505 Maksimov N.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Methods of Optimal Solutions; Operations Research: Optimal Solutions B16-702, B16-703 Yakovlichev A.Y.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Statistics B16-701, S16-562 Trofimov A.G.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Statistics B16-504, B16-564, S16-503 Trofimov A.G.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Nuclear Electronics M17-406 Atkin E.V.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis S18-701 Petrova M.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Criminal Procedure S14-706 Makeeva I.V.