Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S17-301

Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
405
Test
Culturology Gorohov V.F.
Wed, 19 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
English Language Arhipova L.S.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Oblizina S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
403
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Suchkov M.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Petrov S.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Koval A.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Oblizina S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Suchkov M.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Strength of Materials Isachenko V.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Suchkov M.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Petrov S.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Volkov V.E., Sherstyukov V.B., Petrov S.V., Guseva I.L.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B., Suchkov M.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Oblizina S.V., Heymits M.D., Samarchenko D.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Strength of Materials Goltsev V.Y., Isachenko V.V.