Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S18-402

Thu, 29 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Principles of the Humanities Novohatko I.M.
Sat, 01 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Russian Language (Academic Writing) Dobrovolskiy I.S., Vinogradova M.V.
Thu, 20 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language Andrianova S.V., Agamova O.D.
Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Zaharov O.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
403
Att
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Analytical Geometry Tkachenko D.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages (Microelectronics) Bocharov Y.I.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Analytical Geometry Tkachenko D.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
401
Att
General Physics (Mechanics) Zaharov O.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Informatics Modyaev A.D., Kornilov A.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry Tkachenko D.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Numerical Analysis Tkachenko D.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Chemistry Valkov A.V., Lipanova N.V.
Sat, 12 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Informatics Modyaev A.D., Kornilov A.S.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
General Physics (Mechanics) Maksimenko V.V., Vzorov N.N., Zaharov O.V.
Sun, 20 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Analytical Geometry Tischenko M.M., Gornitskiy A.A., Tkachenko D.S., Klinduhov V.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
402
Exam
Numerical Analysis Gani V.A., Klinduhov V.V., Tkachenko D.S.