Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B17-502

Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy Mironova N.B.
Fri, 21 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
English Language Agamova O.D., Kudryavtseva I.P.
Sat, 22 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Oblizina S.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
403
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Suchkov M.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
401
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Petrov S.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Oblizina S.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Suchkov M.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Computers and Peripherals Lyubomudrov A.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Suchkov M.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Petrov S.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Sherstyukov V.B., Volkov V.E., Guseva I.L., Petrov S.V.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B., Suchkov M.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Heymits M.D., Oblizina S.V., Samarchenko D.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy Mironova N.B.