Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

D-302. Exam Schedule Building D

Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy B17-502 Mironova N.B.
Thu, 29 Nov, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Philosophy B17-102 Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Thu, 29 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy B17-301 Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy S17-102 Martinkus P.P.
Sat, 01 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Philosophy B17-201 Mironova N.B.
Sat, 08 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Philosophy B17-202, B17-203 Mironova N.B.
Thu, 20 Dec, 13:35 — 16:05
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M18-218 Chmyhov M.A., Kutukov A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Analytical Geometry B18-105 Guseva I.L.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-401, B17-402, B17-403, S17-403 Guseva I.L.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physics of Protection S15-162 Ksenofontov A.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics (Mechanics) B18-514 Borisov S.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics (Mechanics) B18-504 Borisov S.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems S15-402 Shaltaeva Y.R.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations S17-401, S17-402 Guseva I.L.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry B18-105 Guseva I.L.
Wed, 26 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
History and Philosophy of Science A18-106, A18-201, A18-202, A18-203, A18-211, A18-212, A18-221 Mironova N.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 11:55 — 13:30
Att
Numerical Methods in Economics M17-509, M17-519 Kryanev A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Selected Chapters of Higher Mathematics M18-100, M18-102 Kochanov M.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Modern Detectors of Nuclear Radiation A16-101 Kadilin V.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations S17-401, S17-402 Guseva I.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Analytical Geometry B18-105 Guseva I.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations B17-401, B17-402, B17-403, S17-403 Guseva I.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Business Management (Enterprise) S17-701 Dokuchaev V.P.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy B17-201 Mironova N.B.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Light and Matter M18-203 Tkalya E.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy B17-202, B17-203 Mironova N.B.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Functional Analysis B15-501 Modyaev A.D., Korobkov N.V.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Relativistic Quantum Mechanics B15-101 Lomonosova T.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Modern Detectors of Nuclear Radiation A16-101 Kadilin V.V.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Processing of Experimental Spectra M17-106 Pyatkov Y.V.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Additive technologies of advanced materials M18-108 Volkov N.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Economic Security S14-706 Nosova S.S.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Analysis S18-711 Petrova M.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of a Human Body M17-301 Belyaev V.N.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment S16-104 Selyaev N.A., Fedorov V.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Philosophy B17-301 Dvurechenskaya T.A.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics M18-SH02 Kuptsov I.S.