Exams for group B17-402

Sat, 01 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Elect
Psychology and Pedagogy Kirichenko A.V.
Thu, 06 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Elect
Sociology Zolotuhina M.V.
Tue, 11 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Philosophy Naraevskiy M.M., Larionov A.A.
Fri, 21 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Foreign Language Zhuravleva V.I., Hachaturova E.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
402
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Guseva I.L.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Heymits M.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
407
Att
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Heymits M.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ordinary Differential Equations Guseva I.L.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Engineering Drawing and Computer Graphics Shabanov V.M.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
404
Exam
Ordinary Differential Equations Volkov V.E., Sherstyukov V.B., Petrov S.V., Guseva I.L.
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Vector and Tensor Analysis Sherstyukov V.B., Suchkov M.V.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
General Physics (Electricity and Magnetism) Samarchenko D.A., Oblizina S.V., Heymits M.D.