Exams for group S16-104

Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Nuclear Physics Potanin E.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Bezhanov S.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles Electronics Boychenko D.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Yudin I.A., Berestov A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Technology and Programming Languages Lobashev D.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
407
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Potanin E.P.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment Selyaev N.A., Fedorov V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Opt
Workshop on electronics Nagornyy N.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Technical Thermodynamics Kruglov A.B., Haritonov V.S.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Electrical engineering (fundamentals of electrical circuit theory) Novozhilov A.E.
Thu, 10 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
401
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Bezhanov S.G., Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V., Nagornov O.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Potanin E.P.
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment Selyaev N.A., Fedorov V.A.