98-5. Exam Schedule Building 98

Mon, 08 Oct, 19:35 — 20:20
Test
Innovative Project Management M17-902 Reut D.V.
Fri, 14 Dec, 12:45 — 15:15
Test
Current Issues in Nuclear Physics ( in English) M18-282 Blashke D., Ryopke G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics S16-103, S16-104 Bezhanov S.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Financial Accounting S16-763 Sanzharov A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Accounting S16-763 Sanzharov A.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Physics (Magnetism, Waves and Optics, Principles of Quantum Physics) B17-514 Michulis K.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics (Magnetism, Waves and Optics, Principles of Quantum Physics) B17-511 Michulis K.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Att
Nuclear Physics M18-206 Hohlov S.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Macro Electrodynamics B15-102, B15-S03 Kondratiev K.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Radiophysics B15-202, B15-203 Protsenko E.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physics (Mechanics) B18-513 Okorokov V.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Game Theory and Operations Research M17-509, M17-519 Kryanev A.V.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Current Issues in Theoretical Physics (in English) B15-201 Voronova N.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Computer Aided Design and Drafting (CADD) B16-402, B16-404 Moshev A.A., Yudin I.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Terahertz Photonics M18-404 Shkurinov A.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Current Issues in Nuclear Physics ( in English) M18-202 Ryopke G., Blashke D.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Nuclear Physics (Part II) B15-101 Shustov A.E., Bolozdynya A.I., Koldobskiy S.A., Sosnovtsev V.V.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nanophotonics M17-405 Martynov I.L.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Safety, Ecology of Closed Nuclear Fuel Cycle M17-117 Momot O.A., Udalova A.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Phase Transitions in Nanosystems Physics M18-403 Maslov M.M.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Information Technology Support for the Development and Production of Scientifically Intensive Products B15-901 Scherbakov V.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Metrology, Standardization and Certification S14-405 Fedorov S.G.