Exams for group B17-511

Wed, 28 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
405
Test
Elect
Culturology Gorohov V.F.
Fri, 30 Nov, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Economics Popova G.I.
Mon, 10 Dec, 14:30 — 17:50
408
Test
Elect
History of Art Chakovskaya L.S.
Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 1 Torgasheva E.V.
Fri, 21 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Foreign Language Subgroup 2 Torgasheva E.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
403
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series Shermenyova M.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Barmenkov A.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics (Magnetism, Waves and Optics, Principles of Quantum Physics) Michulis K.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Computers and Peripherals Kuzminova A.V., Gurov V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Linear Algebra. Barmenkov A.N.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Algorithms and Data Structures Volchenkov N.G.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physical Education
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Discrete Mathematics (Algorithm Theory) Tihomirova A.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Multiple Integrals and Series Shermenyova M.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
402
Att
Linear Algebra. Barmenkov A.N.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Linear Algebra. Kamynin V.L., Barmenkov A.N., Sevastyanov E.A.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Multiple Integrals and Series Orlovskiy D.G., Shermenyova M.A.
Sun, 20 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
401
Exam
Physics (Magnetism, Waves and Optics, Principles of Quantum Physics) Hramchenkov D.V., Michulis K., Rezvanov R.R.
Thu, 24 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Algorithms and Data Structures Volchenkov N.G.