Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S16-103

Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
404
Att
Nuclear Physics Potanin E.P.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Bezhanov S.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
403
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles Electronics Boychenko D.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Principles of Engineering Design Berestov A.V., Yudin I.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Computer Workshop Panin M.P., Kosterev V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physiology Myalin A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Potanin E.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Soloviev V.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Technical Thermodynamics Haritonov V.S., Kruglov A.B.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
The Classical Theory of Fields Kondratiev K.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
401
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Bezhanov S.G., Kuzovlev A.I.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Nagornov O.V., Soloviev V.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Potanin E.P.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
The Classical Theory of Fields Kondratiev K.A., Marinyuk V.V.