Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Panin Mihail P. Exam Schedule

Wed, 12 Dec, 13:35 — 16:05
Test
Radiation protection of Nuclear facilities M17-190
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Computer Workshop B16-101, B16-105, S15-103, S16-103
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Radiation effect on Humans and Environment S14-106
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Numerical Methods of Ionizing Radiation Transport Theory M18-162
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S14-161, S14-162
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Numerical Methods of Ionizing Radiation Transport Theory S14-103
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S14-164
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Radiation Physics B15-301
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation effect on Humans and Environment S14-106
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S14-161
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S14-162
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Interaction of Ionizing Radiation and Matter S14-164
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Numerical Methods of Ionizing Radiation Transport Theory S14-103
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry S15-162
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Physics B15-301
Wed, 23 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Dosimetry M18-162, M18-164, M18-166
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry S15-161