Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group B15-301

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Physical Education (Elective Discipline)
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Charged Particle Accelerators Polozov S.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physical Principles of Imaging in Medicine Shtotskiy Y.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Physics of Particles and Nuclei Borog V.V., Duhvalov A.G.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Medical Electronics and Transducers Glyanenko A.S.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Statistical Physics Mur V.D.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Medical Biochemistry Lopina O.D.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Principles of Introscopy Dubov L.Y.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 18:00
Test
Professional Practice (Pre-graduation) Belyaev V.N.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Experimental Methods of Nuclear Physics Kirsanov M.A., Kaplin V.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Radiation Physics Panin M.P.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Electrodynamics of Continuous Media Karnakov B.M.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Medical Electronics and Transducers Glyanenko A.S.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Principles of Imaging in Medicine Shtotskiy Y.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Statistical Physics Korneev F.A., Mironov A.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation Physics Panin M.P.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Experimental Methods of Nuclear Physics Kirsanov M.A., Kaplin V.A.