Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

B-315. Exam Schedule Building B

Thu, 01 Nov, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Principles of Random Vibrations Theory B15-V76 Baev V.K.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Oscillation Theory S16-201, S16-301 Baev V.K.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Charged Particle Accelerators B15-301 Polozov S.M.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Electromagnetic Compatibility (Emc) M17-206 Dmitriev M.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 19:35 — 21:10
Att
English Language (Technological Terminology ) M17-206 Shashkov Y.V., Savin E.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Vacuum Technology S15-001, S15-201 Shatohin V.L.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Radion Engineering S15-201 Ponomarenko A.G.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems of Electrophysical Installations B16-V77 Korshunov A.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Charged Particle Accelerators M18-206 Polozov S.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Components of Pulse and Digital Electronics S15-201 Beklemishev V.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Design and operation of medical accelerators M17-266 Polozov S.M.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Physics of High Current Electronics B16-V76 Gusarova M.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Linear Accelerator Design and Operations M17-206 Polozov S.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Medical Accelerators M17-266 Polozov S.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Electrophysical Installations and Technologies S14-201 Baev V.K.
Thu, 27 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Electrophysical installations and nanotechnologies: high-current beams (in English) S14-201 Bashmakov Y.A., Shikanov A.E., Polozov S.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
UHF energy ( in English) S14-201 Prokopenko A.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 18:45 — 20:20
Test
Theoretical Mechanics: Oscillations Theory B16-V76 Baev V.K.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language (Technological Terminology ) M17-206 Shashkov Y.V., Savin E.A.
Fri, 11 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physical Electronics and Vacuum Technology M18-206 Shatohin V.L.
Sun, 13 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrophysical Installations and Technologies S14-201 Baev V.K.
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ultra High-Frequency Electronics M18-206 Lalayan M.V.
Wed, 16 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Microprocessor Systems of Electrophysical Installations B16-V77 Korshunov A.M.
Thu, 17 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrophysical installations and nanotechnologies: high-current beams (in English) S14-201 Bashmakov Y.A., Polozov S.M., Shikanov A.E.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Acceleration systems and UHF electronics: powerful ultrahigh frequency generators M17-206 Lalayan M.V., Gusarova M.A.
Mon, 21 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Analog devices for microprocessor systems S14-201 Beklemishev V.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electromagnetic Compatibility (Emc) M17-206 Dmitriev M.S.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Oscillation Theory S16-201, S16-301 Baev V.K.