Exams for group B16-V77

Mon, 24 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Test
Principles of Optoelectronics Voronov Y.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 20:00 — 22:00
Att
Theoretical Principles of Integrated Circuits Technology Voronov Y.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 18:00 — 20:00
Att
Microprocessor Systems of Electrophysical Installations Korshunov A.M.
Tue, 25 Dec, 20:00 — 22:00
Test
Academic Practice (Primary Professional Skills) Shaltaeva Y.R.
Wed, 26 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Technology and Design of Electronic and Microelectronic Systems Bakerenkov A.S.
Thu, 27 Dec, 18:00 — 21:00
Att
Information Technology Samotaev N.N.
Thu, 10 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Information Technology Samotaev N.N.
Wed, 16 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Microprocessor Systems of Electrophysical Installations Korshunov A.M.
Fri, 18 Jan, 18:45 — 20:20
Reserved Dep. 27 Bakerenkov A.S.
Mon, 21 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Technology and Design of Electronic and Microelectronic Systems Bakerenkov A.S.
Thu, 24 Jan, 18:45 — 20:20
Reserved Dep. 27 Voronov Y.A.
Fri, 25 Jan, 18:00 — 22:00
Exam
Theoretical Principles of Integrated Circuits Technology Voronov Y.A.