Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M17-266

Fri, 07 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Management and Marketing Prohorov I.V., Stepanova E.B.
Mon, 24 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Radiation sterilization Prokopenko A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Superconducting Accelerating Structures Lalayan M.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Nuclear Technologies Apse V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Super High-Frequency Electronics and Accelerating Systems Lalayan M.V., Gusarova M.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Design and operation of medical accelerators Polozov S.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Medical Accelerators Polozov S.M.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Electrophysical Facilities and Technologies Polozov S.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Academic (Research) Practice Prokopenko A.V., Polozov S.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 14:20
Test
Legal and International Aspects of Nonproliferation and Nuclear Materials Safety. Baratova A.A., Kulikov E.G., Bogdanovich R.B.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Medical Accelerators Polozov S.M.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Radiation sterilization Prokopenko A.V.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrophysical Facilities and Technologies Polozov S.M.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Super High-Frequency Electronics and Accelerating Systems Lalayan M.V.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic (Research) Practice Polozov S.M., Prokopenko A.V.