Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group M17-206

Fri, 07 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Management and Marketing Stepanova E.B., Prohorov I.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Att
Electrophysical Facilities and Technologies Bashmakov Y.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Elect
Superconducting Accelerating Structures Lalayan M.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Elect
Radio Electrical Physical Installations Ponomarenko A.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Elect
Electromagnetic Compatibility (Emc) Dmitriev M.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 19:35 — 21:10
Att
English Language (Technological Terminology ) Shashkov Y.V., Savin E.A.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Principles of Nuclear Technologies Apse V.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Att
Academic (Research) Practice Dmitriev M.S., Gusarova M.A., Dyubkov V.S., Lalayan M.V., Polozov S.M., Prokopenko A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Elect
Acceleration systems and UHF electronics: powerful ultrahigh frequency generators Lalayan M.V., Gusarova M.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:45 — 14:20
Test
Elect
High-Current Beams Shikanov A.E., Polozov S.M., Bashmakov Y.A.
Thu, 27 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Linear Accelerator Design and Operations Polozov S.M.
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Elect
Interaction of Charged Particle Beams with Plasma Karimov A.R.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 14:20
Test
Legal and International Aspects of Nonproliferation and Nuclear Materials Safety. Baratova A.A., Bogdanovich R.B., Kulikov E.G.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
English Language (Technological Terminology ) Savin E.A., Shashkov Y.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrophysical Facilities and Technologies Bashmakov Y.A.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Interaction of Charged Particle Beams with Plasma Karimov A.R.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Acceleration systems and UHF electronics: powerful ultrahigh frequency generators Gusarova M.A., Lalayan M.V.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Radio Electrical Physical Installations Ponomarenko A.G.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Electromagnetic Compatibility (Emc) Dmitriev M.S.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Academic (Research) Practice Gusarova M.A., Dmitriev M.S., Lalayan M.V., Polozov S.M., Prokopenko A.V., Dyubkov V.S.