Exams for group S16-301

Tue, 18 Dec, 08:30 — 10:05
Test
Principles of Professional Communication in a Foreign Language Ivanova E.G.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Oscillation Theory Baev V.K.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Elect
Solid State Physics Ivanov A.A.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Electrical engineering (fundamentals of electrical circuit theory) Filatov A.N., Shilov V.K.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles Electronics Ulanova A.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Nuclear Physics Tyulyusov A.N.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Quantum Mechanics Krylov K.S.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Mathematical Physics Equations Sinelschikov D.I.
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
404
Att
Nuclear Physics Tyulyusov A.N.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Electrical Engineering Shilov V.K.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Principles of Medicine Levadnaya M.G., Selchuk V.Y.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Mathematical Physics Equations Klimanov S.G.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Nuclear Physics Potanin E.P., Tyulyusov A.N.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Quantum Mechanics Krylov K.S., Kuzovlev A.I.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Electrical Engineering Shilov V.K., Filatov A.N.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Oscillation Theory Baev V.K.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Elect
Solid State Physics Ivanov A.A.