Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Exams for group S15-162

Sat, 22 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Network Programming Prosandeev A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Heat- and Mass-Exchange in Power Equipment Kruglov V.B., Struchalin P.G., Korsun A.S.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Materials Science Tenishev A.V.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Physics of Protection Ksenofontov A.I.
Tue, 25 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Physics of Nuclear Reactors Stogov Y.V.
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Applied Physics. Mechanics and Strength Osintsev A.V.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Theoretical Principles of Information Technology Korolev S.A.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
408
Att
Microprocessor Systems Shaltaeva Y.R.
Wed, 26 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
408
Test
Mechanics of Liquid and Gas Pozdeeva I.G., Mitrofanova O.V.
Fri, 28 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Statistical Physics Mur V.D.
Fri, 28 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry Mogilenets N.N.
Wed, 09 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Protection Ksenofontov A.I.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
406
Exam
Heat- and Mass-Exchange in Power Equipment Korsun A.S., Struchalin P.G., Kruglov V.B.
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry Demin V.M., Mogilenets N.N., Panin M.P., Zvantsev A.A.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
407
Exam
Microprocessor Systems Shaltaeva Y.R.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Physics of Nuclear Reactors Stogov Y.V.