I-207. Exam Schedule Building I

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-102 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-162 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-161 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Tue, 25 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Digital Automatic Control Systems M17-163 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Tue, 25 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Microprocessors and Microcontrollers M17-164 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-101 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 14:30
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-164 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Wed, 26 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Microprocessors and Microcontrollers M17-123 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Wed, 26 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Decision Making M17-123 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Design, Technology, Production and Operations of Electronic Equipment S16-104 Fedorov V.A., Selyaev N.A.
Fri, 28 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Att
Nuclear Reactor and NPP Management S14-164 Korolev S.A.
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Principles of Management Theory M18-162, M18-164, M18-166 Kullo I.G.
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automatizaation of Technological Processes at an NPP M17-164 Zverkov V.V.
Mon, 14 Jan, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Optimization Methods M18-S81 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Thu, 17 Jan, 10:15 — 11:50
Test
Computer Technology M17-S81 Lobashev D.A.
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Digital Automatic Control Systems M17-163 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Tue, 22 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Control Systems Engineering S15-102 Shapkarin A.V., Kullo I.G.
Tue, 22 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Optimization Methods M18-S81 Tolokonskiy A.O.
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automation (Selected Chapters) S15-102 Tolokonskiy A.O.