Элективные курсы ИЯФиТ

Tolokonskiy Andrey O. Exam Schedule

Mon, 24 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-102
Mon, 24 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-162
Mon, 24 Dec, 15:00 — 18:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-161
Tue, 25 Dec, 10:15 — 11:50
Att
Digital Automatic Control Systems M17-163
Tue, 25 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Test
Microprocessors and Microcontrollers M17-164
Tue, 25 Dec, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-164
Tue, 25 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Att
Decision Making M17-164
Wed, 26 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-101
Wed, 26 Dec, 12:00 — 14:30
Test
Term Project: Control Systems S14-164
Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Optimization Methods M18-164
Wed, 26 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Microprocessors and Microcontrollers M17-123
Wed, 26 Dec, 17:55 — 19:30
Att
Decision Making M17-123
Thu, 27 Dec, 09:00 — 12:00
Att
Decision Making S14-101, S14-102
Thu, 27 Dec, 12:00 — 15:00
Att
Automation (Selected Chapters) S15-101, S15-102
Fri, 28 Dec, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-164
Thu, 10 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
405
Exam
Decision Making M17-164
Mon, 14 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Optimization Methods M18-164
Mon, 14 Jan, 14:30 — 16:05
Att
Optimization Methods M18-S81
Tue, 15 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Decision Making S14-101, S14-102
Wed, 16 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Decision Making M17-123
Wed, 16 Jan, 13:35 — 15:15
Test
Industry Workshop (Research and Production) M17-S81
Wed, 16 Jan, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-S81
Wed, 16 Jan, 16:15 — 17:50
Test
Industry Workshop (Research and Production) M17-182
Thu, 17 Jan, 17:55 — 19:30
Test
Practical Training (Research Work) M17-182
Fri, 18 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automation (Selected Chapters) S15-101
Fri, 18 Jan, 15:20 — 17:00
Test
Academic (Research) Practice M18-S81
Sat, 19 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Digital Automatic Control Systems M17-163
Tue, 22 Jan, 13:00 — 17:00
Exam
Optimization Methods M18-S81
Sat, 26 Jan, 09:00 — 13:00
Exam
Automation (Selected Chapters) S15-102